Another Loss

SOOOOO sorry for not posting again for so long, I have some more sad news that means I’ll be taking time away from this blog. I recently lost another relative. I recently lost another close figure in my life that was my grandmother. My grandmother was an amazing woman who took me at my worst and at my best, making me the woman I am today. She picked me up at my lowest and always knew the right things to say to make me feel better but she didn’t butter up the truth and she made me open my eyes to what I was becoming: a shadow of my former self. I’m sorry for not posting and I would like to thank you for respecting my privacy and time away in this difficult period in my life.

G2G,

Crazy World Online

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

One thought on “Another Loss

Leave a comment